Testimonials

specialized optical five stars  Customer since 2007

I always receive a comprehensive and thorough exam, and wonderful service.

a month ago

 

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2008

YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST-HAPPY HOLIDAYS-MERRY CHRISTMAS

2 months ago

 

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2012

I have worn glasses since I was in second grade and I have been to at least 7-10 different offices over that time. You guys are the BEST! Dr. Wenom always takes time with me during my eye exam. I truly feel like they care and are very welcoming. If my insurance plan didn’t go through you I would pay out of my pocket just to have the best in service.

2 months ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2011

Always helpful prompt and professional

3 months ago

 

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2013

I highly recommend!!

3 months ago

 

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2011

From the first day I walked into Specialized Optical I was treated kindly and had as much help as I wanted or needed, and if I was happy browsing that was good too. There was

never any pressure to buy a frame that I was unsure, I usually came back 2 or 3 times

before I was confident that I was making a good choice in fasionable eye ware about.

This last time when I needed to get a new pair of glasses, i had my eye exam done with

Specialized Optical’s optometrist, and it was a very thorough exam and positive experience.

3 months ago

 

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2002

Excellent office, great people. We really appreciate Ross. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

3 months ago

 

specialized optical 3 stars Customer since 2013

really good experience, get doctor, super helpful.

3 months ago

 

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2011

I can always count on Specialized Optical to be there for me whenever I need them. I can always get them on them on the phone phone without waiting 12-15 minutes. I can get appointments quick, I don’t have to wait Months or even weeks to see my eye doctor. The staff is always polite and friendly. The eye doctor always listens to me and never rushes through the exam. I always feel comfortable at Specialized Optical. I Highly Recommend it. In fact I recommended it to a friend just this afternoon.

4 months ago

 

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2013

I was made to feel very comfortable. I felt everyone was friendly, helpful, thorough, and professional. I had a very positive experience.

4 months ago

 

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2013

Very friendly thorough and professional. Great selection …. highly recommend these guys to anyone.

5 months ago

 

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2004

I had a great experience. I have nothing but good things to say about specialized optical. They have always treated me great, and no matter what problems I might come up with they will always do their best to fix the issues.

5 months ago

 

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2011

I was pleased that all aspects of my appointment went very well.

The office is very clean and inviting. Everything was well organized and the staff was extremely friendly and welcoming upon arrival. My eye examination was professionally handled and I felt comfortable throughout the entire process.

Thanks again, Randy

5 months ago

 

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2007

Nice receptist, good doctor. Professional service.

6 months ago

 

specialized optical four stars Customer since 2013

Great service

6 months ago

 

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2008

Dr. Wenom is extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He makes you feel comfortable and takes time to answer questions. I always look forward to seeing Margaret when I walk in. She is so friendly and cheerful. She’s also very knowledgeable about all of their frames and is a great help when picking out new glasses.

6 months ago

 

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2001

Have used their services for years, never had a complaint. They always provided what was needed

7 months ago

 

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2012

All of the staff at the south Ogden location are awesome! Quick service and very efficient!

7 months ago

specialized optical four stars Customer since 2008

I like the way I feel like a person instead of a number. They are knowledgeable and caring.

7 months ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2002

Fantastic, the team always gets the job done with a smile:

 Customer since 2007

As always, you are the best in the business as far as I am concerned. Always on top of our orders, immediate calls when our glasses come in, I always feel like I am apprecieated as a custormer and I know that I will always get the best service. Margaret, Ross, and Dr. Greg V/Wenom (pardon the spelling, but google doesn’t even know) are very attentive to details and I am always at ease when I am there for a Dr. visit or to get my new glasses. I can depend on a professional and friendly atmostphere.

If ever there is something that is not quite right, I know that it will be taken care of fast and professionally without any problems. Margaret has to be one of the best in the business at customer service, with Ross in the back room ready to assist at a moments notice.

The name says it all, they are truly Specialized when it comes to the business of Optical service. Thanks for all your great sevvice and i look forward to many more years of doing business with the Team at Specialized Optical.

Tim W.

8 months ago

 

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2013

I was very pleased with my experience with Specialized Optical.

The staff was friendly, helpful and professional. I love my new glasses!

8 months ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2012

We are big fans of Specialized Optical. The optometrist is very professional and we feel comfortable that he knows what he is talking about. It’s easy to find a great pair of glasses that look awesome. They also do repairs with no problem, which is important for us because our young children are hard on their eye wear!

8 months ago

 

specialized optical four stars Customer since 2011

Helpful in finding and ordering specific frames, personable staff and great DR! I feel like I am a valued patient and customer. They try so hard to help in scheduling, billing and finding just what I wanted and needed.

9 months ago

specialized optical five stars Verified customer

I really enjoy the comfortable atmosphere created at Specialized Optical. The assistant is extremely competent and friendly. The optometrist is efficient and effective. I don’t believe I’ve had glasses that were a better fit for my eyes or my head. Thank you.

9 months ago

specialized optical five stars Verified customer

My experience with specialized Optical was wonderful! The expertise, knowledge and personalized attention by all personel was the best! I very much enjoyed my experience and will refer friends and colleagues.

9 months ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2010

I needed an early morning appointment and they were very happy to do so. The exam was thorough and all aspects of my situation were discussed and alternatives to cataract surgery were presented.

9 months ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2012

They have a great selection of frames and a very knowledgeable staff .Would highly recommend. Thanks

9 months ago

specialized optical five stars Verified customer

I was very pleased with my visit to Specialized Optical. I felt I received excellent care. The doctor listened to my concerns and addressed each one. There was a problem found other than needing new lenses, but I feel it will be watched closely and treated to obtain the best results possible. In ordering the new glasses and and being advised of the charges, I was impressed with the cost of what was ordered and the time frame in which they will be received.

10 months ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2012

Great place, friendly, professional, and can’t see myself going anywhere else as long as they are in business.

 Customer since 2000

Always Great Customer Service!!

10 months ago

 

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2010

Specialized Optical is great. Three members of my family go there, and we would definitely recommend them.

10 months ago

 

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2012

Thorough Exam, no waiting and very friendly staff. Convenient location and pleasant atmosphere.

10 months ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2012

I have been very pleased with the service I received from these folks. They listen, they follow up and unlike the optical center I have gone to in the past few years make me feel like a valued person not just another customer to make money off of.

10 months ago

 

specialized optical five stars Verified customer

great service.

11 months ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2010

Customer service was excellent! They are all so freindly and wiling to make sure you have the proper glasses, sunglasses and to make sure that you are completely satisfied with everything before you leave.Plus the Dr.does all the complete exams that are necessary to figure out whats best for you… I enjoyed the visit and will continue to return! Thanks to all of you!

11 months ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2000

Ross and Margret,

Thank you for ways helping us. You are terrific.

Cal and Linda

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2010

You guys are the best when it comes to customer service and products….everything! Definately the best I’ve ever been to.

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2008

staff awesome

a year ago

 Verified customer

Wonderful experience! I will definitely go back!!!!

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2011

The whole staff is fabulous!! Great customer service! They always have a smile :)

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2012

Outstanding service

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2002

Always professional and friendly service. I’ve been a satisfied customer for oer 20 years.

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2012

Outstanding customer service.

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2012

My wife has been going to specialized optical for a few years now and she loves it. I really like them as well. They are very helpful and informative. The receptionist Matgret is very nice and remembers who we are every year. Would recommend to anyone.

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 1999

Excellent Service!!! Very polite and courteous staff. I have been a customer for a long time and have followed them through 3 office moves and will continue to go to them!!!

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2001

Excellent My glasses worked this time.

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2000

Great Eye Doctor in Greg Wenom, and in, Margaret, excellent customer service skills. You feel like you belong here.

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2008

Great service!

a year ago

 Customer since 2011

excellent care and service!

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2002

Great service and good people. I was in/out in a very short time!

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2007

Thanks for taking care of me and my eyes so well. I appreciate the thorough eye exam making sure my eye health is as good as it can be and watching for things so that nothing gets out of hand too quickly.

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2012

Wonderful. Great people, wasn’t rushed through, they took the time to explain everything. Will be back.

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2012

I had a great experience at Specialized Optical!

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2008

I have been coming to specialized for years now and will continue to. I would refer them to others as well. Dr Wenom is wonderful. Margret is amazing as well.

a year ago

specialized optical four stars Customer since 2012

Everything was fine, service was professional but maybe alittle too professional. Add some warmth to the environment and interaction.

a year ago

specialized optical four stars Customer since 2012

i was very pleased with the attention the Dr, has shown in my visit. will definitely recommend.

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2012

Competent,professional and friendly. The real test is the new prescription which I will have in about 2 weeks.

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2011

I think the eye exam and the customer service are both excellent. I would recommend Specialized Optical to anyone.

a year ago

 Customer since 2008

I love specialized optical they are very nice!

a year ago

specialized optical 3 stars Verified customer

Excellent inventory. I found the glasses I was looking for, and another pair that they ordered special for me. I only wish they were open on weekends because I have a job! so getting in there was a problem.

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2012

As wonderful as my first experience, have nothing but great things to say!

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2012

Wonderful experience. Very pleasant, friendly. Would highly reccomend to anyone.

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2012

This experience was great. The people were courteous and kind. They were also efficant in their work.

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2010

The personal at the office are so professional and they listen to the pt.The eye doctor is very in tuned with his pts and listens and really takes care of what needs to be taken care of and goes out of his way to make sure that the pt is taken off and everything is good.

a year ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2011

I was in and out in less than 45 minutes. That means a lot to me because it takes me 20 minutes to drive to the Specialized Optical office. So with the drive it took less time than I would wait at my old eye dr’s, before I was even shown to the exam room. At Specialized Optical they are super friendly and always answer all of my questions. They have great customer service. Thanks guys! Keep up the good work.

2 years ago

specialized optical five stars Verified customer

The lady at the counter was very knowledgable and helped me order a new frame in a timely manner which I greatly appreciate since I am very busy. Thank you.

2 years ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2012

This was our first time at Specialized Optical and it was great.

2 years ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2000

EXCELLANT PLACE FOR ANYONE NEEDING EYE EXAM,GLASSES,CONTACTS,REPAIR OF GLASSES. PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY STAFF. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND SPECIALIZED OPTICAL!!!!

2 years ago

 Customer since 2008

I am always so delighted with the staff at specialized optical. They are very friendly and informative about any questions or concerns I might have. I have moved many time and live further away from them but will continue to go there year after year because of their great service.

2 years ago

specialized optical five stars

I love my new glasses I buy a new pair about every 3 years or so and usually wear them at night for the most part because I wear contacts 99% of the time but I got these new specs with all the bells and whistles and love them and will be wearing them more often. I will say if it is sunny out I have grown use to sunglasses so that will be my only hindrance.

Also the comfort and ease of working with Ross and Margaret was amazing and I will be establishing all my optical needs with Specialized Optical from now on.

Thanks to you both.

2 years ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2012

I will definitely be coming back people were professional and friendly

2 years ago

specialized optical five stars Customer since 2006

It was alot o fun

2 years ago